St. Mary Star of the Sea School
 St. Mary Star of the Sea School 

St. Mary Star of the Sea School Staff 2016-2017

Mailing Addresses

St. Mary Star of the Sea School

6424 South Kenneth Avenue

Chicago, Illinois   60629

Phone: 773.767.6160

Fax: 773.767.7077

St. Mary Star of the Sea Church

6435 South Kilbourn Avenue

Chicago, Illinois   60629

Phone: 773.767.1246

Fax: 773.735.3894

Faculty and Staff

Pastor - Rectory

   Reverend Roger Corrales-Diaz  

 

Principal - School Office

   Mrs. Candice M. Usauskas   |   cusauskas@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Secretary - School Office

   Ms. Rita Lane   |   rlane@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Secretary - School Office

   Mrs. Maribel Moreno   |   mmoreno@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Business Manager - Rectory

   Mrs.Colette Waickus   |  cwaickus@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Extended Day Care - M102

   Mrs. Maria Coleman   |  mcoleman@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Pre School - M105

   Ms. Andrea Olivo   |  aolivo@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Pre School - M106

   Mrs. Meg Carlson   |  mcarlson@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Pre School Aide 

   Mrs. Maria Lopez   |  mlopez@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Kindergarten - M103

   Mrs. Laura Gersch   |  lgersch@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

1st Grade - M108

   Ms. Jeanine Kurland   |  jkurland@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

2nd Grade - M111

   Mrs. Linda Tierney   |  ltierney@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

3rd Grade - M202

   Mrs. Cynthia Andel   |  candel@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

4th Grade - M204

   Ms. Mary Ann Delasso   |  mdelasso@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

5th Grade - M206

   Mrs. Bonnie Lew   |  blew@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

6th Grade - M208

   Ms. Roberta Bobko   |  rbobko@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

7th Grade - M211

   Mrs. Jennifer  Jurasits   |  jjurasits@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

8th Grade - M209

   Mrs. Rose Evans   |  revans@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Band - Band Room

   Mr. William Gula   |  wgula@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Computer - M203

   Mr. C. Goodman   |  cgoodman@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Library - Library

   Mrs. Maria Coleman   |  mcoleman@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Music

   Mr. Robert Neal   |  rneal@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Physical Education - M104

   Mrs. Renee Bigeck   |  rbigeck@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Title I - M205

   Ms. Adrian Chapman   |  

 

Gereral Inquiries

   office@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

Website Questions

   webmaster@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Mary Star of the Sea School 6424 South Kenneth Avenue Chicago, IL 60629 773.767.6160 Fax 773.767.7077 office@stmarystaroftheseaschool.org